When delete message add dublicate
|Reported by:||umount||Owned by:|
When you delete at once some messages and the remained messages for pumping a few part of messages is duplicated.
All plugins are disabled.
Change History (14)
Changed 20 months ago by umount
comment:2 Changed 20 months ago by alec
- Resolution set to worksforme
- Status changed from new to closed
comment:4 Changed 19 months ago by umount
- Resolution worksforme deleted
- Status changed from closed to reopened
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.