After delete message rows can be added to the list of another folder
|Reported by:||alec||Owned by:|
Steps to reproduce:
- Disable threading (for simplicity)
- Go to folder with more than one page of messages listing (Folder1)
- Delete some messages
- While deleting select another folder (Folder2)
- When deleting finishes new messages (from Folder1) are added on the list of current folder (Folder2).
Change History (2)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.