Message deleted on Roundcube still in the lotus Notes trashbox
|Reported by:||alti||Owned by:|
When I delete a message, it goes to the trashbox, and, I could see it in the Lotus notes Trashbox.
Then if I delete it from the trashbox, I see a new one in the Lotus Notes trashbox.
Then, i get it twice.
For user having quotas, it's a big problem.
They see an empty trashbox when in lotus notes it wasn't.