new user dialog plugin loses focus
|Reported by:||davide||Owned by:|
If you activate this plugin, when a new user connects, a dialog is shown for the user to fill in his/her data.
In 0.5 beta, this dialog continously loses focus, and is impossible to fill in anything nor closing dialog, making impossible for the user to log in
It works on my old 0.3.1 installation from the same browser.