A completely disabled setting-section shoudn't be displayed under settings in the UI
|Reported by:||climaxy||Owned by:|
When all options for a certain section under settings are disabled (via the man.inc.php) then the section itself should also not be visible anymore in the UI as it contains just the Save-Button and nothing else (not very useful and a bit irritating)....
In my configuration I've disabled e.g. all the server related settings as I anyway don't want that the users can modify them....
see attached screenshot.