After moving mails, delete button get disable even if another mail is displayed
|Reported by:||ulysses.almeida||Owned by:||till|
When you move one or more messages to another folder, living some others in the current folder, the next (left) message is displayed. On 0.1-rc2, when it occurs, the delete button get disabled for the displayed message. If you want delete this message, you need to select another message, them return to activate the button and the be able to delete it.