Delete multiple selected mails not moved to trash but disapeared
|Reported by:||conradh||Owned by:|
In the svn version but also earlier version. If you select more than one message and press delete button the messages are not moved to the trash folder. But they are disappeared. Maybe it's related to the function that checks if one or all of the messages you want to delete is unread. If so you get a pop-up windows that asks for confirmation.
So it's very dangerous to use the delete button. You messages will be permanently deleted.
SVN Version 515 and Nightly-build at sourgefourge on Dovecot 1.0